It is currently Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:56 pm

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2017 Award Winners
PostPosted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 9:07 pm 
User avatar
Send private message  E-mail  Profile

Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 2:16 pm
Posts: 374
Truck Show – August 10 – 13, 2017
Oldest truck – Philip Huntington, Sea Cliff, NY
1923 Brockway Torpedo Firetruck

Truck Driven Longest Distance – Bruce Taylor, Rochester, MA – 357 miles
1971 N360TL

Truck Trailered Longest Distance – Lou DeBerardinis, Orlando, FL – 1500 miles
1972 361

People’s Choice – will lead 2018 parade (tie vote)
Mike & Joe Marabell, Tuckhannock, PA – 1967 Red/Black Cab Over

Darrel Whitman, Port Crane, NY – 1963 260

Trucker’s Choice (John Potter Memorial Award) – 2018 dash plaque/ flyer/program book cover
Lou DeBerardinis, Orlando, FL – 1972 361

Pins earned as of 2016; awarded at 2017 Brockway Truck Show

5 year pin:
Tim Diefendorf
John Klein
John Potter Jr.
Roger & Jace Prine
John “Stretch” Schoeck
James Tinkham & Sons

10 year pin:
McLean Fire Department
Mark & Rory Sullivan
David Whalen

15 year pin:
Ed Greene
Peter Grimm
Robert Messersmith
Edwin Preiser
Bruce Taylor
Paul Trowbridge

When Twin Golden Huskies Pass You...... It's HUSKIDRIVE!


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: