VIDEO: 2007 Brockway Truck Show

A general forum for all things Brockway.

Moderator: 359Huskidrive

VIDEO: 2007 Brockway Truck Show

Postby Admin » Tue Aug 14, 2007 11:03 pm

Courtesy of Brockway700, I've uploaded his home video of the 2007 Brockway Truck Show and posted it on the website. Enjoy!

http://www.brockwaytrucks.org/truckshow/2007video.html


(Flash 8.0 or greater required to view)
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 10:45 pm
Location: Cortland, NY

Truck Show Video

Postby DeFazio Express » Wed Aug 15, 2007 5:49 am

Tremendous!! Thank you Administrator and Brockway 700.
DeFazio Express
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 6:21 pm
Location: Old Forge, PA

Video

Postby oldspwr » Wed Aug 15, 2007 6:23 am

Great video! Thanks for posting it!!!

Tom
User avatar
oldspwr
 
Posts: 2472
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2005 9:59 am
Location: Daleville, PA

Postby Brockway700 » Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:15 am

Thank you admin for helping me post this. It was almost double youtube's Memory limit. I had a lot of fun editing it except the sound and picture lacked something to be desired. Next year i hope to bring a video Camera and an external mic for a better Picture and sound. Enjoy! 8)
User avatar
Brockway700
 
Posts: 1015
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 5:15 pm
Location: Chatham NY

Postby diamondmike » Thu Aug 16, 2007 5:25 am

Can you loop this so it plays over and over? Thanks!!
User avatar
diamondmike
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 8:31 am
Location: Springfield, Vt.

Postby BrockwayMT » Sun Aug 19, 2007 9:31 pm

Great video. Can somebody host it somewhere so we can download it?
BrockwayMT
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 4:51 pm


Return to Brockway Trucks Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests